Staff List
Newsletter Sign Up

Contact Information

 

  • STAFF DIRECTORY

Kenton County Attorney's Office

303 Court Street, Room 307
Covington, Kentucky 41011

County Attorney Phone:
859-491-0600

County Attorney Fax:
859-491-0986

Kenton County / Child Support
Gateway Center
333 Scott Street, Suite 300
Covington, Kentucky 41011

IV-D Office Phone:
859-491-4114

IV-D Office Fax:
859-491-4792

Staff List

First Name Last Name Title Email
First Name: Addie Last Name: Mann Title: Assistant Kenton County Attorney Email: amann@kentoncoatty.com
First Name: Allison Last Name: Napier Title: Receptionist Clerk Email: anapier@kentoncoatty.com
First Name: Amy Last Name: Burke Title: Assistant Kenton County Attorney Email: aburke@kentoncoatty.com
First Name: April Last Name: Withorn Title: IV-D Caseworker Email: KentonChildSupport@ky.gov
First Name: Ashley Last Name: McNeese Title: Assistant Kenton County Attorney Email: ashley.mcneese@ky.gov
First Name: Brian Last Name: Haney Title: Director of Administration Email: bhaney@kentoncoatty.com
First Name: Carol Last Name: Brockell Title: IV-D Paralegal Email: KentonChildSupport@ky.gov
First Name: Christopher Last Name: Nordloh Title: Chief Civil Division Email: cnordloh@kentoncoatty.com
First Name: Chuck Last Name: Vaughn Title: Chief Prosecutor Email: cvaughn@kentoncoatty.com
First Name: Claudette Last Name: Eadie Title: IV-D Caseworker Email: KentonChildSupport@ky.gov
First Name: Danielle Last Name: Stidham Title: IV-D Caseworker Email: KentonChildSupport@ky.gov
First Name: Darla Last Name: Edmondson Title: Clerk Email: dedmondson@kentoncoatty.com
First Name: Deborah Last Name: Tweddell Title: Assistant Director of IV-D Program Email: KentonChildSupport@ky.gov
First Name: Deneen Last Name: Jones Title: IV-D Caseworker Email: KentonChildSupport@ky.gov
First Name: Desiree Last Name: Ryan Title: IV-D Caseworker Email: KentonChildSupport@ky.gov
First Name: Drew Last Name: Harris Title: Assistant Kenton County Attorney Email: dharris@kentoncoatty.com
First Name: Galen Last Name: Myers Title: Director IV-D Program Email: galen.myers@ky.gov
First Name: Jacqueline Last Name: Alexander Title: Assistant Kenton County Attorney Email: jacqueline.alexander@ky.gov
First Name: Janet Last Name: Gullet Title: IV-D Caseworker Email: KentonChildSupport@ky.gov
First Name: Jason Last Name: Hiltz Title: Assistant Kenton County Attorney Email: KentonChildSupport@ky.gov
First Name: Jason Last Name: Reed Title: Assistant Kenton County Attorney Email: jreed@kentoncoatty.com
First Name: Jennifer Last Name: Ransom Title: IV-D Caseworker Email: KentonChildSupport@ky.gov
First Name: Katherine Last Name: McLindon Title: Assistant Kenton County Attorney Email: katie.mcclindon@ky.gov
First Name: Kathy Last Name: Summe Title: Clerk/Advocate Email: ksumme@kentoncoatty.com
First Name: Kee' Vona Last Name: Williams Title: Law Clerk Email: kwilliams@kentoncoatty.com
First Name: Kelly Last Name: Leonard Title: Assistant Kenton County Attorney Email: kleonard@kentoncoatty.com
First Name: Kim Last Name: Krall Title: Assistant Kenton County Attorney Email: kkrall@kentoncoatty.com
First Name: Laura Last Name: Byland Title: Caseworker Email: KentonChildSupport@ky.gov
First Name: Lisa Last Name: Porter Title: Receptionist Clerk Email: lporter@kentoncoatty.com
First Name: Lois Last Name: Evans Title: IV-D Clerk Email: KentonChildSupport@ky.gov
First Name: Lori Last Name: Sims Title: IV-D Clerk Email: KentonChildSupport@ky.gov
First Name: Miranda Last Name: Holbrook Title: Assistant Kenton County Attorney Email: mholbrook@kentoncoatty.com
First Name: Nancy Last Name: Olberding Title: IV-D Caseworker Email: KentonChildSupport@ky.gov
First Name: Pat Last Name: Litzler Title: Clerk Email: plitzler@kentoncoatty.com
First Name: Stacy Last Name: Tapke Title: Kenton County Attorney Email: stapke@kentoncoatty.com
First Name: Susan Last Name: Topmiller Title: Public Information Officer Email: stopmiller@kentoncoatty.com
First Name: Tabatha Last Name: Davis Title: IV-D Caseworker Email: KentonChildSupport@ky.gov
First Name: Therese Last Name: Salyor Title: IV-D Caseworker Email: KentonChildSupport@ky.gov